Ciro Ferarra (Screenshot: UEFA) Ciro Ferarra (Screenshot: UEFA)

Italian football legend Ciro Ferrara was on hand to draw the teams for the Europa League competition. The Croatian League champions, Dinamo Zagreb will be competing in Group K along with Russian side CSKA Moscow, Dutch side Feyenoord and Austrian team Wolfsberg. The other Croatian team to qualify for the competition, Rijeka, will play in Group F against Italian side Napoli, Real Sociedad from Spain and Dutch side AZ Alkmaar.

The group stage kicks-off on October 22nd, while the 6th and final round of the stage will be played on December 10th. The top two teams from each group will advance to the Round of 32, with the first and second legs scheduled for the 18th and 25th of February. The final is scheduled for May 26th in Gdańsk Stadium, Poland.

2020/21 UEFA Europa League group stage

Group A: Roma, Young Boys, CFR Cluj, CSKA Sofia

Group B: Arsenal, Rapid Wien, Molde, Dundalk

Group C: Leverkusen, Slavia Praha, Hapoel Beer-Sheva, Nice

Group D: Benfica, Standard Liège, Rangers, Lech Poznań

Group E: PSV Eindhoven, PAOK, Granada, Omonoia

Group F: Napoli, Real Sociedad, AZ Alkmaar, RIJEKA

Group G: Braga, Leicester, AEK Athens, Zorya Luhansk

Group H: Celtic, Sparta Praha, AC Milan, LOSC Lille

Group I: Villarreal, Qarabağ, Maccabi Tel-Aviv, Sivasspor

Group J: Tottenham, Ludogorets, LASK, Royal Antwerp

Group K: CSKA Moskva, DINAMO ZAGREB, Feyenoord, Wolfsberg

Group L: Gent, Crvena zvezda, Hoffenheim, Slovan Liberec

Source: HRT